You Hung the Moon

Book Author & Illustrator Jessica Urlichs & Sarah Reinhardt
Rights Available World excl. NZ


From poet Jessica Urlichs comes this beautiful, illustrated gift book. In the vein of All of This Is for You, A Little Book of Kindness by Ruby Jones, each page will feature a verse and illustration that captures the love between children and their parents. The moon serves as a motif throughout, shining from the pages as we follow the course of love shared at infancy, childhood, teenage years and eventual adulthood. A gift book for children and adults of all ages who wish to celebrate a life shared with family.

About the Author
Jessica Urlichs
shot to stardom on social media with her honest and heartfelt poetry centring around her family and motherhood. Jessica met her husband in Australia where they lived together for many years and are now raising their children in New Zealand. She continues to connect with the world with her writing via Instagram. Follow her @jessurlichs_writer.

Sarah Reinhardt illustrator and graphic designer from Germany who is now based in an idiclic seaside town on the east coast of Aotearoa New Zealand. When Sarah is not using her creative side, you’ll find her either out in the water surfing or with a coffee in her hand. You can find Sarah on Instagram @littleyellowgherkin.

Description

Publisher
Hachette Aotearoa New Zealand

Extent
64pp

Format
250 x 250mm

Binding
Hardback

Category
Children’s

Genre
Picture Book

Age range
3-9 years

Publication Date
28/2/2023

Rights Available:
World excl. NZ

Contact Hachette Aotearoa New Zealand about this book

The book title link will automatically be added to your message.